The one that got away

A few months ago I was on the hunt for a new play mate. The dom, had pulled his disappearing act for a few weeks and my remaining bank of people either weren’t available or just didn’t excite me.

I got a message from a guy who lived about 15 mins away from me. My first instinct was to ignore it. He didn’t really seem like my usual type – his photos were only of his chest which was quite built and he just gave me the impression of being a little chavvy. But something made me reply and we got chatting, first on the site and then on kik.

My first impression didn’t really change for awhile, but a couple of days later we started chatting again. This time we seemed to hit it off well covering a range of subjects and that night we chatted on the phone. He had one of the sexiest voices I have heard, a major plus point for me!

This went on for a couple of days, chatting on the phone, messaging a lot and we agreed to meet that weekend. I felt pretty confident that things were going to go well, so I agreed to go straight to his place. He had told me he was likely to kiss me as soon as I walked in the door, but if beyond that I didn’t want to go any further I could just have a drink and go.

I took my usual precautions of having someone check on me, and turned up at the agreed time. It may sound odd, but I wasn’t nervous at all. I rarely am these days. Maybe because I take my time getting to ‘know’ someone first before I meet them, but also because I trust my instincts.

I walked in and as promised, he kissed me as soon as I walked through the door. He was a great kisser, and there was clearly instant chemistry. We went through to the other room, and before long I had my mouth on him. He had the perfect cock – long, thick, perfect shade of pink (I have a real thing about how they look which I know is weird!).

We headed upstairs and continued touching, kissing. Everything he did was slow, deliberate, all about building up the pleasure and the teasing, despite the fact I could tell we both wanted it to go faster. The sex was just out of this world, and luckily for me he managed to repeat twice more – I was in heaven.

Most importantly in between the sex we were getting on so well. Conversation flowed really easily and there was never any feeling of being uncomfortable. I got a really good feeling of honesty and integrity about him which was very attractive.

When I got home, I had a message from him saying how incredible the night was and how he couldn’t wait to see me again. I genuinely thought I’d hit the play mate jack pot – easy distance from my house, own place, good looking, amazing sex, great conversation.

We saw each other twice more over the next week, both as incredible as the first night. He could never meet for very long,  mainly a couple of hours after work or at the weekend. He’d also said from the start he wasn’t really ready for anyone to stay over, which sometimes I prefer anyway so didn’t really bother me.

I was becoming aware that there was quite a connection building, and I think he must have been too. Before the next time I saw him he emphasised that he really wasn’t looking for a relationship just some regular fun. This annoyed me a little. I’d never actually said I was not had I given him any signals that I was, I thought. But I figured he was just trying to emphasise the boundaries as he’d been burnt before.

We continued to meet every week or so for another few weeks. Each time continued to be amazing, and we started to try some more things.

One night after I hadn’t seen him for about two weeks, he invited me over. Asking me to get to his for 7.15 and saying he’d need to finish up by about 9.30 as he had some work to do. I wasn’t offended as I knew work was a real priority for him, but it did feel a little like sex on a schedule.

When we got to the night, he asked to delay to 7.45 last minute, and I actually got there for 8 due to a crazy slow uber driver. We had the usual fun and whilst chatting I teased him a little about having me on a schedule. It really was meant as a joke, but he did seem genuinely concerned that he’d annoyed me. However, still at 9.35 he got up and put his boxers on, so wasn’t exactly changing his mind about the time slot!

After that meet things seemed to get crazy at work for both of us, and then gradually I just stopped hearing from him. I sent him a message asking whether I’d offended him or whether he was trying to give me a hint that he didn’t want to see me – but he reassured me he was just really busy and he’d be in touch.

That was probably about a month ago, and I haven’t really heard from him since. I’ve sent two messages which I’ve had short one text replies to, and now I’ve given up. He’s also not logged on to the site, so I can only assume he’s decided to take a break from the life all together.

At first I was a little offended, wondering what I’d done wrong. Now I just find it a little strange, that someone that appeared so polite and honest would just do a disappearing act like that without any real explanation. Maybe my instincts were wrong after all!

So for a little while, I had found the perfect playmate but I don’t think I’ll be holding my breath that he’ll return. The hunt continues I guess……

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

