The threesome

Now I love a MMF, but I’ve said before I find a MFF a lot harder. If I have feelings for a guy then I don’t like to share and I know this makes me a hypocrite. But it is something that I want to find easier! 

So with that in mind I recently had a MFF with the Dom. He and I have now been seeing each other for about a year, and during that time we’ve had a few MMF’s and one MFF. 

Throughout the last MFF I was uncomfortable, mostly because the girl (someone we found online) was rude, loud and pretty chavvy. I found myself hating the majority of it and after a few quite rude and bossy comments from her I was ready to smack her in the face.

To say the Dom and I have a complicated relationship is an understatement. We started off as play mates but over time I haven’t been able to help but develop quite strong feelings for him. I believe he has feelings for me, but he is also a complete c*** a lot of the time. The critical thing is I know it will never be any more than we are right now which is semi girlfriend and boyfriend. 

So a few weeks ago, the Dom mentions his friend C who was a playmate before me. One thing leads to another in this convo and essentially we agree to a MFF. The following day he invites us both round.

Now I’m nervous, and he knows I get jealous so he’s on edge (which means bloody grumpy) too. The fact they have played together before naturally makes me feel uncomfortable, but at the same time at least I assume she won’t be a complete dick head like the last one.

So I meet her, and do you know what she is actually lovely. The Dom very much has a type so she’s quite similar looking to me which is kind of a relief – having a threesome with a stick insect would not be fun! 

That first night however we don’t play. Just chat and sit around and drink tea. My nerves continue and I can feel myself constantly talking about times when the dom and I did this, or when he said that. It’s like I’m on overdrive to show her that I’m 100% in his life.

I sense he’s annoyed that nothing happened, but I did have the excuse that he had a bad back and she didn’t give me any real signals that she was up for it.

Attempt number two happens two weeks later. This time we are sat watching the football and he goes out the room to use the loo and she takes this as an opportunity to kiss me. Can’t really say I haven’t had a signal now so from there I decide to take the lead. 

We go into the bedroom and I’m kissing her and getting her undressed, sucking on her nipples and she seems to be loving it. We both lie on the bed and take turns sucking him, and actually I feel ok. No massive feelings of jealousy.

She goes to play with my pussy but to be honest she doesn’t really know what she’s doing and actually this makes me feel better. I’m in control here! 

So I take a turn on her pussy, giving it my best tongue and finger attention and then lie there sucking on her clit. She is absolutely loving it, and again this makes me feel in control, especially when he starts fucking me as I’m doing it. In fact, this is actually quite hot!

He pulls out of me and then cums in her mouth, and lies there watching whilst I make her cum hard. It’s quite a turn on to hear a woman tell you you’ve just given her the best oral she’s ever had, and I could have kissed her again when she turned to him as said ‘now I know why you like her so much’.

All in all, I’d actually call it a success. But now of course there will be a repeat, and I have to get over the next big hurdle, watching him fuck someone else in front of me. Now I know I don’t have to say yes to any of this, but I want to get better and more comfortable with this stuff so I will persevere, and if I hate it, I guess I never have to do it again! 

Leave a Reply

